Home >> Windows Password key standard >> Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Windows Password Key, the top password recovery tool for Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, XP, Vista, has been spoken highly of by millions of users around the world, for its excellent job in resetting Windows login password.

Dawn Peterson
2015-07-28
"The link worked perfectly, and I was able to access my laptop again! I will be sure and share information about your product if anyone has similar problems."

Was this review heplful?

262
Yogi
2015-07-27
"Thanks so much for your help.  The “standard” product did not work, but the “ultimate” (I think that’s what it showed on the name) worked fine.  It did exactly what I needed it to do.   I will certainly recommend your products when I hear of someone needing this kind of help. You’re Great!

Was this review heplful?

242
Natasha Reeves
2015-07-22
"It worked, I cannot thank you enough. This will be my son's Christmas present; he hasn't been able to access his computer for months. Thank you. "

Was this review heplful?

233
Nebras
2015-07-21
"Hi,Thank you for your patience,Now I'm happy to tell you that my problem is solved using the last version you sent of your program, and I like to greet you for your patience,Many Thanks"

Was this review heplful?

201
Ian Stokes
2015-06-22
"Just purchased your password reset software and I would like to say thank you!!
Brilliant piece of software.....would recommend to all!!
Sorted out my forgotten admin password on server 2003 in less than 5 mins!!
Regards"

Was this review heplful?

162
Kelly Edwards
2015-06-15
"Thanks for the new file. I have installed and ran the program to USB flash. The system booted, and was able to see my drive. I selected the Windows directory, User profile, and reset the password.
This worked a treat!!!!!!
Thanks for a GREAT product!!!!!"

Was this review heplful?

121
Dave Brake
2015-06-11
"Thank you for your prompt service! The iPhone 5 back up file is also working properly with the software update you sent me. Thank you! I will gladly accept any updated software."

Was this review heplful?

80
Robert Dreher
2015-05-18
"Thank you very much for all your help and hard work, I really appreciate it."

Was this review heplful?

30
Elizabeth M.
2015-04-11
"Thank you very much for the help! Your information worked perfectly and the computer is now unlocked. I was sceptical of the program when I bought it but I sure do love it now! Thank you again,"

Was this review heplful?

41
Other pages
Windows password recovery
Product tour
Blog
Sitemap
Support


Feel free to contact us any time!
support@lostwindowspassword.com
Hot Topics
Lost Windows 10 Password Recovery
Lost Windows 8.1 password Recovery
Lost Windows 7 Password Recovery
Change Laptop login Password
About US
Windows Password Key a brand which owned by SmartKey Inc., since 2007, SmartKey has become leader of developing Windows password reset tools. Learn more >>

Copyright © 2007-2016 Windows Password Key.